Organisation

Institutionsleitung

Eveline Marcarini

Institutionsleitung

Turnerweg 16
5600 Lenzburg

Tel. +41 79 314 86 82 eveline.marcarini@zass.ch

Kadermitglieder

Petra Weder

Fachstellenleitung Schule

Tel. +41 62 888 09 15 petra.weder@zass.ch

Katrin Riederer

Fachstellenleitung Therapie

Tel. +41 62 888 09 15 katrin.riederer@zass.ch

Cornelia Grossniklaus

Standortleitung Lenzburg

Tel. +41 62 888 09 12 cornelia.grossniklaus@zass.ch

Martin Soltermann

Standortleitung Oftringen

Tel. +41 62 888 09 66 martin.soltermann@zass.ch

Orietta Bitetti

Standortleitung Rüfenach

Tel. +41 62 888 09 72 orietta.bitetti@zass.ch

Andrea Haslimeier

Standortleitung Stein

Tel. +41 62 888 09 83 andrea.haslimeier@zass.ch

Rahel Schacher

Standortleitung Turgi

Tel. +41 62 888 09 50 rahel.schacher@zass.ch

Stiftungsrat

Urs Martin

Präsidium

Ursula Köpfli-Isaak

Vize-Präsidium / Qualitätssicherung Pädagogik

Elisabeth Majoros

Personelles

Jean-Jacques Hunziker

Finanzen

Markus Küpfer

ICT

Esther Steffen

Kommunikation / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Beat Näf

Risikomanagement / Bau & Infrastruktur

Mirjam Wohler

Recht